نحن نقبل

شروط الاستخدام:

مرحبا بكم في موقع حصاد مزارعنا التابع لمركز خدمات المزارعين بأبوظبي. يوفر لكم المركزوالشركات التابعة له (يسمى إجمالا "المركز")ميزات الموقعوفقاً للشروط التالية. إذا قمت بزيارة محلنا في الموقع www.localharvest.ae، فأنتتوافق علىهذه الشروط. يرجى قراءتها بعناية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند استخدامكلأي خدمةأو أعمال تجارية حالية أو مستقبلية للمركز،فستكون خاضعاً للمبادئ التوجيهية، والشروط والأحكام التي تنطبق على هذه الخدمة أو الأعمال التجارية. إذا كانت هذه الشروط تتعارض مع هذه الأحكام، فإنه يتم العمل بالأحكام. كافة الحقوق محفوظة،وجميع المنتجات وأسماء الشركاتوالأسماءالتجارية والصور والعلامات التجارية هي ملك لأصحابها. جميع المنتجات والصور المعروضة هي عرضة للتغيير على أساس التوافر.

سياسة الخصوصية:

يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية، التي تحكم أيضاً زيارتك لـ localharvest.ae، لفهم ممارساتنا.انظر المرفق

الاتصالات الالكترونية:

عندما تزور "موقع أو مواقع" المركز أو ترسل رسائل إلكترونية إلينا،فأنت تتواصل معنا إلكترونياً،وأنتتوافق على تلقي الرسائل الإلكترونية من طرفنا، وسنتواصل معك إما عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر إعلانات على الموقع،كما أنكتوافق على أن كافة الاتفاقات والإشعارات والإفصاحات وغيرها من الاتصالات الإلكترونية تلبي أي شرط قانوني مثلها مثل الرسائل المكتوبة.

حسابك:

إذا استخدمت "الموقع"، تعدّ مسؤولاً عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وكلمة السر الخاصة بك وعدم استخدام الموقع من غير جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.كما أنك توافق على تحمّل المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تتم تحت حسابك أو كلمة السر الخاصة بك. كما أنك توافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تتم تحت حسابك أو كلمة السرالخاصة بك. المركز لا يبيع المنتجات للأطفال، بل يبيعها للبالغين، الذين يمكنهمالشراء باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان أو غيرها من طرق الدفع المسموح بها. إذا كنت تحت سن 18عاماً، يمكنك استخدام localharvest.com فقط مع اشتراك أحد الوالدين أو الوصي. يحتفظ المركزبالحق في رفض الخدمة، إنهاء الحسابات، إزالة أو تحرير المحتوى، أو إلغاء الطلبات حسب تقديره الوحيد

أحكام عروضالشفرات الترويجية:

• ينطبق العرض على الطلبات التي تتم عبر الانترنت والتي تباع فقط من خلال www.localharvest.ae • يسري العرض فقط خلال الوقت المحدد. • العرض مخصصللطلبات المؤهلة التي تتم عبر الانترنت كما هو مقيد في وصف العرض. • العرض لا يسري على المشتريات السابقة. • العرض غير قابل للتحويل. • يتم احتساب العرض حسبالبند أو حسبالمجموع قبل الشحن والتعامل مع الرسوم (إن وجدت). • لا يجوز استخدام العرض بالتزامن مع غيره من الشفراتالترويجية المتاحة. • ينطبق العرض فقط على العناصر المحددة فيwww.localharvest.aeقبل نفاذ المخزون. • قد يتم تعديل العروض الترويجية أو إنهاؤها في أي وقت دون إشعار.
قد تنطبق شروط وأحكام أخرى وستتم الإشارة إليها على موقعنا على الانترنت أو في البريد الإلكتروني أو الشعار الذي يحتوي على الشفرة الترويجية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر:

إن جميع المحتويات المدرجة في هذا الموقع، مثل النصوص والرسومات والشعارات والأيقونات والصور والمقاطع الصوتية والتنزيلات الرقمية، وتجميعات البيانات، والبرمجيات، هي ملك للمركزأو موردي المحتوىللمركز وهي محميةبموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والقوانين الدولية ذات الصلة بحقوق الطبع والنشر. إن تجميع كافة محتويات هذا الموقع هو ملكية حصرية للمركزوهو محميبموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والقوانين الدولية ذات الصلة بحقوق الطبع والنشر. جميع البرمجيات المستخدمة في هذا الموقع هي ملكللمركزأو موردي البرامج للمركزوهي محمية بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والقوانين الدولية ذات الصلة بحقوق الطبع والنشر.

العلامات التجارية:

إن الرسومات والشعارات ورؤوس الصفحات والأيقونات والنصوص وأسماء الخدمات التابعة للمركز (وموقع حصاد مزارعنا) هي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة أو هي المظهرالتجاري للمركزفي الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو البلدان الأخرى. لا يمكن استخدام العلامات التجارية والمظهر التجاري للمركزفيما يتعلقبأي منتج أو خدمة ليست ملكاً للمركز، بأي شكل من الأشكال،ومن المرجح أن يؤدي إلى ارتباك لدى العملاء بأي شكل من الأشكال مما ينتقص أو يسيءللمركز. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى التي لا يملكهاالمركزوالتي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها، الذين قد يكونون أو لا يكونون تابعينللمركز، أو على صلة به أو تحت رعايته.

الترخيص والدخول إلى الموقع:

يمنحك المركزترخيصاً محدوداً للدخول والاستفادة الشخصية من هذا الموقع ولكن ليس للتحميل (باستثناء صفحة التخزين المؤقت) أو تعديل الموقع، أو أي جزء منه، إلاّبموافقة كتابية صريحة منالمركز،هذا الترخيص لا يتضمن أي إعادة البيع أو استخدام تجاري لهذا الموقع أو محتوياته،أو أي جمع واستخدام قوائم المنتجات، الأوصاف، أو الأسعار،أو أي استخدام مشتق من هذا الموقع أو من محتوياته،أو أي تحميل أو نسخ لمعلومات الحساب لصالح تاجر آخر، أو أي استخدام لاستخراج البيانات، والروبوتات، أو أدوات مماثلة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها. لا يجوز النسخ منهذا الموقع أو أي جزء منهأو تكراره أو نسخه أو بيعه أو إعادة بيعهأو زيارته أو استغلاله لأغراض تجارية دون موافقة صريحة ومكتوبة منالمركز. لا يسمح لكبتأطير أو استخدام تقنيات التأطير لإرفاق أي علامة تجارية أو شعار، أو غيرها من المعلومات الامتلاكية (بما في ذلك الصور، النصوص،تخطيط الصفحة، أو النماذج) منالمركزدون موافقة صريحة ومكتوبة. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي من العلامات التعريفية أو أي "نص مخفي" يستخدم اسمالمركزأو العلامات التجارية دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية صريحة منالمركز. أي استخدام غير مصرح به ينهي الإذن أو الترخيص الممنوح من قبلالمركز. يتم منحك حقاً محدوداً، قابلاًللإلغاء، وغير حصري لإنشاء ارتباط تشعبي في الصفحة الرئيسية لـ www.localharvest.ae طالما أن الرابط لا يصوّرالمركز، أو منتجاته أو خدماتهبكيفية كاذبة، مضللة، مهينة، أو عدوانيةبطريقة أخرى. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي شعارللمركزأو غيره من الرسوم البيانية الامتلاكية أو العلامة التجارية كجزء من الرابط دون إذن كتابي صريح.

المراجعات، والتعليقات، والاتصالات، والمحتويات الأخرى:

يمكن للزوار إضافة مراجعات وتعليقات وصور ومحتويات أخرى، وإرسال بطاقات الكترونية واتصالات أخرى، وتقديم اقتراحات أو أفكار أو تعليقات أو أسئلة أو أي معلومات أخرى، ما دام المحتوى لا يعتبر أنه غير قانوني أو فاحش أو تهديد أو تشهير أو مخترق للخصوصية، أو متعد على حقوق الملكية، أو يلحق أي أضرار أخرى لأي طرف آخر أو معترض عليه ولا يحتوي على برمجيات خبيثة أو فيروسات أو حملات سياسية أو التماسات تجارية أو سلسلة من الرسائل أو رسائل جماعية أو أي شكل من أشكال البريد الضار (spam).لا يجوز لك استخدام بريد الكتروني زائف أو انتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان أو أي تضليل متعلق ببطاقة الائتمان أو محتويات مضللة أخرى. يحتفظ المركزبحق (ولايلتزم) بإزالة أو تعديل مثل هذا المحتوى،ولكن لا يراجع المحتوى المنشور بانتظام. إذا قمت بنشر محتوى أو تقديم مواد، فإنك تمنح المركز ترخيصاً كاملاً وغير حصري وخالٍ من الغرامات ودائم ولا رجعة فيه بالحق في استخدام وإعادة إنتاج وتعديل وتكييف ونشر وترجمة وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة منه وتوزيع وعرض مثل هذا المحتوى في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي أي وسيلة إعلانية، وتمنح المركزوالمرخص لهم من الباطن الحق ترخيصاً كاملاً بالحق في استخدام الاسم الذي تقدمه فيما يتعلق بهذا المحتوى،وإنك تقروتضمن أنك تملك أو لك السيطرة على كامل الحقوق في المحتوى الذي تقدمه، وأن المحتوى دقيق،وأن استخدام المحتوى الذي زودتنا به لا ينتهك أي بند من هذه السياسة ولن يسبب أذى لأي شخص أو كيان،وأنك سوف تعوض المركز عن جميع المطالبات الناتجة عن المحتويات التي تزودنا بها. المركز له الحق وليس الالتزام لرصد وتعديل أو إزالة أي نشاط أو محتوى. لا يتحمل المركز أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك أو من قبل أي طرف ثالث.

شكاوى حقوق الطبع والنشر:

يحترم المركز الملكية الفكرية للآخرين. إذا كنت تعتقد أن عملك قد تم نسخه بطريقة تشكل انتهاكا لحقوق النشر، يرجى التواصل مع قسم خدمة العملاء بالنقر علىاتصل بنا.

أوصاف المنتجات:

يحاول المركز أن يتحرى الدقة قدر الإمكان. ومع ذلك، لا يضمن المركز أن وصف المنتج أو المحتويات الأخرى في أي من خدمات المركز دقيق، وكامل، وموثوق به، وهو الوصف الحالي، وخال من الأخطاء. إذا كان المنتج الذي يعرضه المركز ليس كما هو موصوف، فالحل الوحيد هو إرجاعه بشرطعدم استخدامه.

التسعير:

إلا إذا ذكر خلاف ذلك، قائمة الأسعار المعروضة للمنتجات فيموقعlocalharvest.ae تمثل سعر التجزئة الكامل المدرج على المنتج نفسه، المقترح من قبل المصنع أو المورد، أو المقدّر وفقاً لممارسات الصناعة القياسية، أو قيمة سعر التجزئة المقدر مقارنة بمنتجات لها نفس المميزات والمعروضة في أماكن أخرى. قائمة الأسعار هيأسعار مقارنة مقدرةوقد تمثل أو لا تمثل السعر السائد في كل منطقة في يوم محدد. بالنسبة لبعضالمنتجاتالتييتمعرضهاكمجموعة،قدتمثلقائمةالأسعارسعر "المخزونالمفتوح"،والتيتعنيمجموعسعرالتجزئةالمقدرأوالمقترحمن قبل الشركاتالمصنعةلكلمنالمنتجاتالمدرجةفيالمجموعة،عندمايتمعرضمنتجللبيعمنقبلأحدالتجارلدينا،يمكنأن يتم تقديم قائمةالأسعارمن قبلالتاجر. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي يبيعها المركز، فإنه لا يمكننا تأكيد سعر المنتج حتى تقدّم الطلب. ومعذلك،نحنلانطبّق رسوماًعلى بطاقةالائتمانأوحسابالائتمانالخاصبكإلابعدوصول طلبك إلى مرحلةالشحن. علىالرغممنالجهودالكبيرة التينبذلها،قديكونعددقليلمنالمنتجاتالمدرجة في قائمة المنتجات ليست بسعرهاالحقيقي. إذاكان السعرالصحيحلمنتجأعلىمنالسعرالمعلن،فسنقوم،حسبتقديرنا،إمابالاتصالبكبخصوصالتعليماتقبلالشحنأوإلغاءطلبكوإبلاغك بذلكالإلغاء.

العملة:

الأسعاربالدرهمالإماراتيويجبأنتتمجميعالدفعاتبالدرهمالإماراتي.

الدفعات:

يمكنالقيامبالدفععنطريقبطاقة الائتمان فيزاأوماستركارد،ويتم قبولالمدفوعاتالنقديةفيأسواقالمزارعينفقط.

قبول الطلبات:

يتم تأكيد جميعالطلباتالمقدمةمنخلالموقعناعلىشبكةالإنترنتعنطريقالبريدالإلكتروني. لا يمكناعتبارأيطلب على أنهمقبولمندونهذاالتأكيد. يتماستيفاءجميعالطلباتوفقاًلهذهالشروطوالأحكام. قدلايكونمنالممكنبالنسبةلناقبولطلباتالتسليمإلىبعضالمناطق؛فيهذهالحالةيجبأنيتمالاستلاممنأقربنقطةاستلام إليك. بمجردأنيغادرالطلب المركزاللوجستيلدينا،سيتمإبلاغكعنطريقالبريدالإلكترونيبالتاريخالتقديريللوصولويقع علىعاتقالعميلالتأكدمنتواجدهفيوقتالتسليم.

التسليم:

تتضمنالأسعارالمعلنةرسومتسليم قدرها 15 درهمإماراتيمنالبابإلىالبابإماإلىمنزلكأومكتبك. يتمتطبيقرسومإضافية علىبطاقةالائتمانأورسومنقدية،يتمالتسليمعادةفيغضون 48 يوماًمالمينصعلىخلافذلك. يرجىالتواصل معناللحصولعلىمزيدمنالمعلوماتعنطريقالبريدالإلكترونيlocal.harvest@adfsc.aeأوبزيارةwww.localharvest.ae

خطر الخسارة:

كافة البنود المشتراة من المركز تكون بموجب عقود الشحن. هذا يعني أن خطر فقدان هذه البنود عند إرسالها إليك على مسؤولية الناقل.

الإلغاءاتمنقبلالعميل:

إذاتمتقديمإشعاربالإلغاءمنقبل العميلبشأن طلبلمتتممعالجته / الموافقةعليه من قبل localharvest.ae،سنقومبإلغاءالطلبوإرجاعالمبلغ بالكامل. لنيكونwww.localharvest.aeقادراًعلىإلغاءالطلباتالتيتمشحنهابالفعل. Localharvest.aeلديهالحقالكامللبيانماإذاكانقدتمشحنالطلبأملا،ولديه الحقفيالاحتفاظ بالطلب إذاتعذرتسليمه،ووفقالذلكسيقومwww.localharvest.ae ، بإعادة المال. يوافقالعميل على عدمالطعنفيالقرارالذييتخذه www.localharvest.ae وقبولالقراربشأنالإلغاء،إذاتمإلغاءالطلب،يتلقىالعملاءرسالةبالبريدإلكترونيلتأكيدإلغاءالطلب.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وتحديد المسؤولية:

هذا الموقع وكافة المعلومات والمحتويات والمواد والمنتجات (بما في ذلك البرمجيات) والخدمات الأخرى المدرجة أو المتاحة لك عبر هذا الموقع، يتم توفيرها لك من قبل المركز بناء على قاعدة "كما هي" و "كما هي متاحة"، ما لم يحدد كتابياً خلاف ذلك. المركز لا يقدّم أي إقرار أو ضمان من أي نوع، صريح أو ضمني، فيما يخص تشغيل هذا الموقع أو المعلومات أو المحتويات أو المواد أو المنتجات (بما في ذلك البرمجيات) أو الخدمات الأخرى المدرجة أو المتاحة لك عبر هذا الموقع، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك كتابياً. أنت توافق صراحة على أن استخدامك لخدمات المركز على مسؤوليتك وحدك. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، يخلي المركز مسؤوليته عن جميع الضمانات، الصريحة أو الضمنية،المتضمنة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية على القابلية للتسويقوالملاءمة لغرضمحدد. ولا يضمن المركز أن هذا الموقع، والمعلومات، والمحتويات،والمواد،والمنتجات، (بما في ذلك البرمجيات) والخدمات الأخرى المدرجة أو المتاحة لك عبر هذا الموقع، وخوادمه أو الاتصالات الإلكترونية المرسلة من قبل الشركة خالية الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى. المركز ليس مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار من أي نوع تنجم عن استخدام أي من خدمات المركز، أو المعلومات، أو المحتويات، أو المواد، أو المنتجات (بما في ذلكالبرمجيات) أو الخدمات الأخرى المدرجة أو المتاحة لك عبر هذا الموقع،وهذا يشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرارالمباشرة أو الغير مباشرة، أو العرضية، أو العقابية، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك كتابياً. بعض القوانين لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو استبعاد أو الحد من بعض الأضرار. إذا كانت هذه القوانين قابلة للتطبيق عليك، فبعض أو كل التنازلات أو الاستثناءات أو القيود المذكورة أعلاه قد لا تنطبق عليك، وكنت قد تكون لديك حقوق إضافية.

الموقع:

يبذل مركز خدمات المزارعينبأبوظبي كافة المساعي المعقولة للتحقق من دقة أي من المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع الالكتروني، ولكنه لا يقدّم أي ضمانات، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يخص دقتها. يتم عرض الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا " كما هو" و"كما هو متاح " دون تقديم أي إقرار أو مصادقة،ونحن لا نقدّم أي ضمانات مهما كان نوعها، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بحصاد مزارعنا على الموقع الالكتروني أو أي معاملة قد تجرىفي الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا أو من خلاله بما في ذلك،على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية لعدم التعدي،التوافق،الأمن،الدقة، وشروط الاكتمال، أو أي ضمان ضمني ناشئ عن التعامل أو الاستخدام أو التجارة. نحن لا نقدّم أي ضمان أن الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا يلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة أو سيلبيها دون انقطاع، وفي الوقت المناسب، وبطريقة آمنة أو خالية من الأخطاء،أو أنه سيتم تصحيح العيوب، أو أن الموقع أو السيرفر المستخدم خال من الفيروسات أو الأخطاء أو يقدمكافةوظائف المواد ودقتها وموثوقيتها. ونحن لن نكون مسؤولين أو ملزمين تجاهك نتيجةلأية خسارة للمحتوى أو المواد التي تم تحميلها أو نقلها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا. إنك تقر بأننا لا يمكن أن نضمن، وبالتالي لا يمكن أن نكون مسؤولين بأي حال من الأحوال عن أمن أو خصوصية الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا وأي من المعلومات التي تقدّمها أو تأخذها من الموقع الالكتروني لحصاد مزارعنا.

شروط أخرى:

نحن لن نكون مسؤولين، في العقد، عن المسؤولية التقصيرية ( بما في ذلك، دون حصر، الإهمال)، قبل العقد أو الإقرارات الأخرى (بخلافالتضليل الناجم عن الاحتيال أو الإهمال) أو غير ذلك من الشروط أو فيما يتعلق بها نتيجة لأي خسائر اقتصادية (وهذا يشمل دون حصرخسائر الإيرادات، الأرباح، العقود، الأعمال التجارية أو المدخرات المتوقعة)؛ أو أي خسارة في الشهرة أو السمعة؛ أو أية خسائر خاصة، غير مباشرة أو مهمة؛ بأي حال من الأحوال، سواء كانت هذه الخسائر أم لا تحت معاينة الطرفين في تاريخ الشروط، وتكبدها أو تعرض لها ذلك الطرفبسبب أو بما يتصل بأحكام أي شيءمدرج فيالشروط. لا يوجد في الشروط ما يستبعد أو يقيّد مسؤوليتنا عن الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناتجة عن إهمالنا أو إهمالعمالنا، وكلائنا أو موظفينا. باستخدام هذه الخدمة عبر الموقع الالكتروني، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام الخاصة باستخدام الموقع الالكتروني. دون إغفال أي حكم آخر في الشروط،لا شيء في هذه الشروط يحد من حقوقك كمستهلك بموجب القانون فيالإمارات العربية المتحدة.

القانون المعمول به:

بزيارة localharvest.ae، فإنك توافق على أن قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، دون الاعتبار لمبادئ تنازع القوانين، ستحكم شروط الاستخدام هذه وأي نزاع من أي نوع قد ينشب بينك وبين المركز.

سياسات الموقع، التعديلات، القابلية:

يرجى مراجعة سياساتنا الأخرى، مثل سياسة الخصوصية، المنشورة على هذا الموقع. هذه السياسات تحكم أيضا استخدامك لخدمات localharvest.ae. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تعديلات على موقعنا،وسياساتنا،وشروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. إذا اعتبر أي من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو باطل أو غير ملزم لأي سبب من الأسباب، فإن هذا الشرط يعتبر منفصلا عن هذه الاتفاقية،ولا يؤثر على صحة ونفاذ أي من الشروط الباقية.

عنواننا:

مركز خدمات المزارعين بأبوظب
ص ب 62532
أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
02 813 8888
www.adfsc.ae

دخول الأعضاء
     اسم المستخدم
     كلمة المرور

CONDITIONS OF USE


Welcome to the Abu Dhabi Farmers’ Services Centre’s Local Harvest website. The ADFSC and/or its affiliates (collectively "ADFSC") provide website features to you subject to the following conditions. If you visit our shop at www.localharvest.ae, you accept these conditions. Please read them carefully. In addition, when you use any current or future ADFSC service or business you will be subject to the guidelines, terms and agreements ("Terms") applicable to such service or business. If these conditions are inconsistent with such Terms, the Terms will control. All rights reserved. All products, company names, brand names, images and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. All products and images shown are subject to change based on availability.

PRIVACY POLICY


Please review our privacy policy, which also governs your visit to localharvest.ae, to understand our practices.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS


When you visit ADFSC’s website(s) or send emails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other electronic communications satisfy any legal requirement as the same communications in writing.

YOU’R ACCOUNT


If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer. Furthermore, you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. ADFSC does sell products for children, but it sells them to adults, who can purchase with a credit card or other permitted payment method. If you are under 18, you may use localharvest.com only with involvement of a parent or guardian. ADFSC reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders at their sole discretion.

PROMOTION CODE OFFER TERMS


• Offer applies to online orders only sold through www.localharvest.ae.
• Offer valid only during the time specified.
• Offer reserved for qualifying online orders as restricted by the offer description.
• Offer is not valid on previous purchases.
• Offer is not transferable.
• Offer is calculated per item or on the total before shipping and handling fees (if applicable).
• Offer may not be used in conjunction with other promotion code offers.
• Offer applies only to select items on www.localharvest.ae while supplies last.
• Promotional offers may be modified or terminated at any time without notice.
Other terms and conditions may apply and will be noted on our website or in the email or banner containing the promotional code.

COPYRIGHT


All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of ADFSC or its content suppliers and protected by United Arab Emirates and international copyright laws. The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of ADFSC and protected by UAE and international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of ADFSC or its software suppliers and protected by UAE and international copyright laws.

TRADEMARKS


ADFSC (and Local Harvest) graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names are trademarks, registered trademarks or trade dress of ADFSC in the UAE and/or other countries. ADFSC's trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not ADFSC's, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers or in any manner that disparages or discredits ADFSC. All other trademarks not owned by ADFSC that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by ADFSC.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS


ADFSC grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site but not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent from ADFSC. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any collection and use of product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. Neither this site nor any portion of this site may be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for commercial purpose without express written consent from ADFSC. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of ADFSC without express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing ADFSC's name or trademarks without the express written consent of ADFSC. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by ADFSC. You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the home page of www.localharvest.ae so long as the link does not portray ADFSC, or its products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any ADFSC logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, COMMUNICATIONS, AND OTHER CONTENT


Visitors may post reviews, comments, photos, and other content; send e-cards and other communications; and submit suggestions, ideas, comments, questions, or other information, so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, an infringement of intellectual property rights, or otherwise injurious or objectionable to third parties and does not consist of or contain software viruses, political opinions, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of "spam." You may not use a false e-mail address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of a card or other content. ADFSC reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review posted content. If you do post content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant ADFSC a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sub-licensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media. You grant ADFSC and sub-licensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the content that you post; that the content is accurate; that use of the content you supply does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity; and that you will indemnify ADFSC for all claims resulting from content you supply. ADFSC has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any activity or content. ADFSC takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

COPYRIGHT COMPLAINTS


ADFSC respects the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please write to our Customer Service department under Contact Us.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS


ADFSC attempts to be as accurate as possible. However, ADFSC does not provide a warranty that product descriptions or other content of this site is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered by ADFSC is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in an unused condition.

PRICING


Except where otherwise noted, the List Price displayed for products at localharvest.ae represents the full retail price listed on the product itself, suggested by the manufacturer or supplier, or estimated in accordance with standard industry practice; or the estimated retail value for a comparably featured item offered elsewhere. The List Price is a comparative price estimate and may or may not represent the prevailing price in every area on any particular day. For certain items that are offered as a set, the List Price may represent “open-stock” prices, which mean the aggregate of the manufacturers estimated or suggested retail price for each of the items included in the set. Where an item is offered for sale by one of our merchants, the List Price may be provided by the merchant. With respect to items sold by ADFSC, we cannot confirm the price of an item until you order; however, we do NOT charge your credit card or credit account until after your order has entered the shipping process. Despite our best efforts, a small number of the items in our catalog may be mispriced. If an item's correct price is higher than our stated price, we will, at our discretion, either contact you for instructions before shipping or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation.

CURRENCY


Prices quoted are in UAE Dirhams and all payments are to be made in UAE Dirhams.

PAYMENTS


Payment can be made by Visa or Mastercard, Cash payments are accepted at our local farmers markets only.

ACCEPTANCE OF ORDERS


All orders submitted through our website are confirmed by e-mail. No order should be deemed to be accepted without this confirmation. All orders are fulfilled subject to these terms and conditions. It might not be possible for us to accept orders for delivery to certain areas; in this case collection must be made from your nearest collection point. Once the order leaves our logistics center, you will be notified by e-mail of the estimated date of arrival and it is the responsibility of the customer to ensure that they are present at time of delivery.

DELIVERY


Prices quoted include a AED 15 door-to-door delivery fee to either your house or office. Additional credit card charges or cash charges apply. Deliveries are normally made within 48 days unless otherwise specified . Please contact us for more information by e-mailing local.harvest@adfsc.ae or by visiting www.localharvest.ae

RISK OF LOSS


All items purchased from ADFSC are made pursuant to a shipment contract. This means that the risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

CANCELLATIONS BY THE CUSTOMER


If cancellation notice is given from a customer for an order that has not been processed/approved by localharvest.ae, we shall cancel the order and refund the entire amount. www.localharvest.ae will not be able to cancel orders that have already been shipped. localharvest.ae has the full right to demonstrate whether an order has been shipped or not, and has the right to the order if the order cannot be delivered, accordingly www.localharvest.ae will process a refund. The customer agrees not to dispute the decision made by www.localharvest.ae and accept the decision regarding the cancellation. If the order is canceled, the customer will receive an email confirming the cancelation of the order.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY


This site and all information, content, materials, products (including software) and services included on or otherwise made available to you through this site are provided by ADFSC on an "as is" and "as available" basis, unless otherwise specified in writing. ADFSC makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this site or the information, content, materials, products (including software) or services included on or otherwise made available to you through this site, unless otherwise specified in writing. You expressly agree that your use of this site is at your sole risk. To the full extent permissible by applicable law, ADFSC disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. ADFSC Company does not warrant that this site; information, content, materials, products (including software) or services included on or otherwise made available to you through this site; their servers; or e-mail sent from company are free of viruses or other harmful components. ADFSC will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site or from any information, content, materials, products (including software) or services included on or otherwise made available to you through this site, including, but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and consequential damages, unless otherwise specified in writing. Certain laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages. If these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitations may not be valid, and you might have additional rights.

WEBSITE


Abu Dhabi Farmers’ Services Center (ADFSC) will use all reasonable endeavors to verify the accuracy of any information we place on the website but make no warranties, whether express or implied, in relation to its accuracy. The Local Harvest website is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis without any representation or endorsement made and we make no warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, in relation to Local Harvest on the website or any transaction that may be conducted on or through the Local Harvest website including but not limited to, implied warranties of non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy, conditions of completeness, or any implied warranty arising from the course of dealing or usage or trade. We make no warranty that the Local Harvest website will meet your requirements or will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the site or the server that makes it available is free of viruses or bugs or represents the full functionality, accuracy, reliability of the materials. We will not be responsible or liable to you for any loss of content or material uploaded or transmitted through the Local Harvest website. You acknowledge that we cannot guarantee and therefore shall not be in any way responsible for the security or privacy of the Local Harvest website and any information provided to or taken from the Local Harvest website by you.

OTHER CONDITIONS


We will not be liable, in contract, tort (including, without limitation, negligence), pre-contract or other representations (other than fraudulent or negligent misrepresentations) or otherwise out of or in connection with the Conditions for: any economic losses (including without limitation loss of revenues, profits, contracts, business or anticipated savings); or any loss of goodwill or reputation; or any special or indirect or consequential losses; In any case whether or not such losses were within the contemplation of the parties at the date of the Conditions, suffered or incurred by that party arising out of or in connection with the provisions of any matter under the Conditions. Nothing in the Conditions shall exclude or limit our liability for death or personal injury resulting from our negligence or that of our servants, agents or employees. By using this website service you agree to these terms and conditions of website use. Not withstanding any other provision in the Conditions, nothing herein shall limit your rights as a consumer under UAE law.

APPLICABLE LAW


By visiting localharvest.ae, you agree that the laws of the UAE, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these Conditions of Use and any dispute of any sort that might rise between you and ADFSC.

SITE POLICIES, MODIFICATION, AND SEVERABILITY


Please review our other policies, such as our privacy policy, posted on this site. These policies also govern your visit to localharvest.ae. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies, and these Conditions of Use at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

OUR ADDRESS


Abu Dhabi Farmers’ Services Centre
PO Box 62532
Abu Dhabi, UAE
02 813 8888
www.adfsc.ae

Members Login